Stock Photography

Published February 17, 2015 by KEPRI

Hey, people out there!  I’m writing a little blurb to tell the world that I sell stock photography.  I have a large library of flowers, landscapes, megaliths, old ruins, birds, and other stuff.  I even have some paranormal themed stuff!  If anyone needs a pic I am here to provide.  I will even go out and shoot for you, depending on the subject.

So hit me up and let’s talk business!  Standard stocks will be at a fixed rate, package deals are available, and I will be happy to negotiate something, should travel and new photos be required.  🙂

Leave a comment or email me at: monovariatus@yahoo.com
Or Facebook Renee J. Fleury
New website coming soon.

Leave a Reply

