The King’s Chamber and The Tomb

Published April 7, 2015 by KEPRI

Visited one of my favorite sites yesterday.  I took my best friend (since first grade!) to California Hill Multiple Use Area.  It is home to two stone chambers, known affectionately as The King’s Chamber and The Tomb.  These chambers can be found in Putnam Valley, NY.  Shown in the pictures is my bestie, Alex.  🙂

For more information on the chambers, please visit my website and our Facebook pages:

Keltic Energy Paranormal Research and Investigation

KEPRI on Facebook

New York’s Stone Chambers

If you are local and would like to visit this site and/or others, please message me through the email on my website.  I will give you directions to The King’s Chamber, since it is difficult to find.  You may also schedule a free tour with me or come along on one of our Meetups!

Leave a Reply

