Steampunk Honesdale

Published August 8, 2017 by KEPRI

I’m terribly sorry to those of you whom I photographed. I was backed up on work for a few weeks so I focused on the paid jobs first before finishing the ones I’ve done for fun and practice. Here at last are the promised photos!

Also, Steampunk Honesdale was a blast. I’ve never seen such a well organized, full-steam-ahead event in my entire life, much less from a small town. The entire town was in on it, the shops decked out their windows, held steampunk themed sales and specials, and everyone looked happy to be there. Greater Honesdale Partnership, you outdid yourselves. Congratulations on an excellent first time and here’s to next year! HUZZAH!

And, if these are your kids in my photos and you do not want them publicized, let me know and I will take them down. They looked AWESOME, by the way!

Book your calendars...

Leave a Reply

